Chatham University
Falk 003
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412-365-1388
internationalaffairs@chatham.edu
E-mail: 
Password: 
Contact Us
Getting Started
Programs
Create Account
English Language Program
Success with ELP
Mission Statement
Why Chatham
Programs of Study
Program Calendar
Tuition & Fees
Activities
Faculty and Staff
About Pittsburgh
Study Abroad
Why Study Abroad
About Education Abroad
How To Apply
Study Abroad FAQs
Chatham Field Experiences
Pre-Departure Information for Education Abroad
Study Abroad Scholarships
Exchanges and Sponsored Programs
Third Party Providers
Program Search
Program Type:
Program Country:
Program Term:
Major:

Faculty and Staff

ELP Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Ms. Linh Phung
English Language Program Coordinator
lphung@chatham.edu
Ms. Sylvia Shipp
English Language Program Instructor and Advisor
sshipp@chatham.edu

ELP GRADUATE ASSOCIATES

Mr. Mohammed Almalkyelptutoringcenter@chatham.edu
vacantelptutoringcenter@chatham.edu

ELP TUTORING CENTER

Tutors

Ms. Faith Cotterelptutoringcenter@chatham.edu
Mr. Taylor Smithelptutoringcenter@chatham.edu

ELP FACULTY SUMMER 2015

Ms. Brigette Bernagozzibbernagozzi@chatham.edu
Mr. Andrew Deckeradecker@chatham.edu
Ms. Donna Filipowskidfilipowski@chatham.edu
Ms. Yalda Godusiygodusi@chatham.edu
Ms. Miranda Hogsettmhogsett@chatham.edu
Ms. Rachel McTernanrmcternan@chatham.edu
Ms. Trisha Powelltpowell@chatham.edu
Ms. Betsy Schindlerbschindler@chatham.edu
Ms. Alina Volperavolper@chatham.edu
Ms. Anna Yongayong@chatham.edu

Chatham University Office of International Affairs